Contact Us

Customer Service: (516) 671 – 7777
General Inquiries: info@elitepbsevents.com
Business Hours M-F 9am-5pm, Sat 9am-1pm

Sales Team

Party Rentals –

Diane McDonald
Event Director
(516) 519 – 4823
diane@elitepbsevents.com

Ellen Spirer
Event Specialist
CT + Westchester
(718) 406 – 6605
ellen@elitepbsevents.com

Lisa Phillips
Event Specialist
Hamptons + North Fork
(631) 316 – 0302
lisa@elitepbsevents.com

Dan Theyer
Event/Tent Specialist
(516) 916 – 8559
dan@elitepbsevents.com


Tent Rentals

Robert Engel
Partner
Tent Specialist
(516) 369 – 7755
bobby@elitepbsevents.com

Roman Popescu
Partner
Tent Specialist
(516) 671 – 7777
roman@elitepbsevents.com

Dan Theyer
Event/Tent Specialist
(516) 916 – 8559
dan@elitepbsevents.com


Media Inquiries

Amanda Schneider
amanda@elitepbsevents.com


Locations

Warehouse/Main Showroom
55 Harbor Park Drive,
Port Washington NY 11050
(516) 671 – 7777
info@elitepbsevents.com

Westchester Studio
Appointment Only
151 East Post Road Suite 119,
White Plains NY 10601
ellen@elitepbsevents.com

Watermill Studio
Appointment Only
688 Montauk Highway,
Watermill NY 11976
lisa@elitepbsevents.com

Interested in Working with us?

Complete the form below, and we’ll get working on your inquiry!

Interested in our party rental showrooms? Click here for information.

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.
Name
Email
Event Address
Would you like a showroom visit?
To help us help you - include as much information as possible.
Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.
Name
Email
Event Address
Would you like a showroom visit?
To help us help you - include as much information as possible.